本隐私政策规定了Crossbows Optical Limited收集,使用,维护和披露从www.crossbowsoptical.com网站(“网站”)的用户(每个“用户”)收集的信息的方式。 本隐私政策适用于本网站以及Crossbows Optical Limited提供的所有产品和服务。

Crossbows Optical Limited符合通用数据保护法规(EU)2016/679(“GDPR”)。

请花点时间仔细阅读本隐私政策,了解我们如何处理您的个人数据以及我们如何保护您的隐私非常重要。

个人识别信息
我们可能会以各种方式收集用户的个人识别信息,包括但不限于用户访问我们的网站,下订单,填写表格以及与我们制作的其他活动,服务,功能或资源相关的信息。用户可以匿名访问我们的网站。 只有当用户自愿向我们提交此类信息时,我们才会收集用户的个人识别信息。 用户可以随时拒绝提供个人身份信息,但可能会阻止他们参与某些与网站相关的活动。

 

非个人身份识别信息
我们可能会在用户与我们网站互动时收集有关用户的非个人识别信息。 非个人识别信息可以包括浏览器名称,计算机类型,操作系统,关于用户连接到我们站点的方式的技术信息,所使用的因特网服务提供商以及其他类似信息。

网络浏览器COOKIES
我们的网站可能会使用“cookies”来增强用户体验。 用户的Web浏览器可能会在其硬盘驱动器上放置cookie以用于记录目的,有时还可以跟踪有关它们的信息。 用户可以选择将其Web浏览器设置为拒绝cookie,或在发送cookie时提醒您。 如果他们这样做,请注意本网站的某些部分可能无法正常运行。

我们如何使用收集的信息
Crossbows Optical Limited可以出于以下目的收集和使用用户个人信息:

—个性化用户体验。

我们可能会使用汇总信息来了解我们的用户如何使用我们网站上提供的服务和资源。

– —改善我们的网站。

我们可能会使用您提供的反馈来改进我们的产品和服务。

—处理订单和付款。

我们可能会在下订单时使用用户提供的有关自己的信息,仅为该订单提供服务。 除了提供服务所必需的范围外,我们不会与外部各方共享此信息。 重要的是,此信息必须完整,准确并在必要时进行更新,以便我们提供高水平的服务并成功完成您的订单。

—定期发送电子邮件。

我们可能会使用提供的电子邮件地址发送与其订单相关的用户信息和更新。 它还可用于回答他们的询问,问题,提供产品信息和/或其他请求。

我们如何保护您的信息
我们采用适当的数据收集,存储和处理实践以及安全措施,以防止未经授权访问,更改,披露或破坏您的个人信息,用户名,密码,交易信息和我们网站上存储的数据。本网站与其用户之间的敏感和私密数据交换通过SSL安全通信渠道进行,并使用数字签名进行加密和保护。

我们采用适当的数据收集,存储和处理实践以及安全措施,以防止未经授权访问,更改,披露或破坏您的个人信息,用户名,密码,交易信息和我们网站上存储的数据。本网站与其用户之间的敏感和私密数据交换通过SSL安全通信渠道进行,并使用数字签名进行加密和保护。

分享您的个人信息
我们不会向他人出售,交易或出租用户个人身份信息。 出于上述目的,我们可能会与我们的业务合作伙伴,受信任的关联公司和广告商共享与访客和用户的任何个人识别信息无关的通用汇总人口统计信息。

我们将保留您的个人信息多久?

Crossbows Optical Limited根据GDPR指南存储并删除您的个人识别信息。

本隐私政策的变更
Crossbows Optical Limited可随时更新本隐私政策。 当我们这样做时,我们将修改本页底部的更新日期。 我们鼓励用户经常查看此页面以了解任何更改,以便随时了解我们如何帮助保护我们收集的个人信息。 您承认并同意,您有责任定期查看本隐私政策并了解修改。

您接受这些条款

使用本网站和我们的产品即表示您接受本政策。 如果您不同意本政策,请不要使用我们的网站或产品。 在您对本政策进行更改后,您继续使用我们的网站和产品将被视为您接受这些更改。

联系我们

如果您对本隐私政策,本网站的做法,您与本网站的交易或我们的产品和服务有任何疑问,请通过以下方式联系我们:

Crossbows Optical Limited
Unit 1
Halfpenny Valley Industrial Estate
Lurgan
Craigavon
Co Armagh
BT66 8TP
英国
+44(0)28 3832 2301

https://crossbow-optical.reveal.digital
general@crossbowsoptical.com

本文档最后更新于2018年9月20日

This Privacy Policy governs the manner in which Crossbows Optical Limited collects, uses, maintains and discloses information collected from users (each, a “User”) of the www.crossbowsoptical.com website (“Site”). This privacy policy applies to the Site and all products and services offered by Crossbows Optical Limited.

 

Crossbows Optical Limited comply with General Data Protection Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (“GDPR”).

 

Please take the time to read this Privacy Policy carefully, it is very important that you understand how we are processing your personal data and how we are protecting your privacy.

 

PERSONAL IDENTIFICATION INFORMATION
We may collect personal identification information from Users in a variety of ways, including, but not limited to, when Users visit our site, place an order, fill out a form, and in connection with other activities, services, features or resources we make available on our Site. Users may visit our Site anonymously. We will collect personal identification information from Users only if they voluntarily submit such information to us. Users can always refuse to supply personal identification information, except that it may prevent them from engaging in certain Site related activities.

 

NON-PERSONAL IDENTIFICATION INFORMATION
We may collect non-personal identification information about Users whenever they interact with our Site. Non-personal identification information may include the browser name, the type of computer, operating system, technical information about Users means of connection to our Site, the Internet service provider utilized and other similar information.

 

WEB BROWSER COOKIES
Our Site may use “cookies” to enhance User experience. A User’s web browser may place cookies on their hard drive for record-keeping purposes and sometimes to track information about them. User may choose to set their web browser to refuse cookies, or to alert you when cookies are being sent. If they do so, note that some parts of the Site may not function properly.

 

HOW WE USE COLLECTED INFORMATION
Crossbows Optical Limited may collect and use Users personal information for the following purposes:

To personalize User experience.

We may use information in the aggregate to understand how our Users as a group use the services and resources provided on our Site.

To improve our Site.

We may use feedback you provide to improve our products and services.

To process orders and payments.

We may use the information Users provide about themselves when placing an order only to provide service to that order. We do not share this information with outside parties except to the extent necessary to provide the service.  It is important that this information is complete and accurate and updated where necessary to allow us to provide our high level of service and complete your order successfully.

To send periodic emails.

We may use the email address provided to send User information and updates pertaining to their order. It may also be used to respond to their inquiries, questions, provide product information and/or other requests.

 

HOW WE PROTECT YOUR INFORMATION
We adopt appropriate data collection, storage and processing practices and security measures to protect against unauthorized access, alteration, disclosure or destruction of your personal information, username, password, transaction information and data stored on our Site.
Sensitive and private data exchange between the Site and its Users happens over a SSL secured communication channel and is encrypted and protected with digital signatures.

All personal identification information is stored with appropriate restrictions on access and employees have signed a non-disclosure agreement to comply with this privacy policy.

 

SHARING YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION
We do not sell, trade, or rent Users personal identification information to others. We may share generic aggregated demographic information not linked to any personal identification information regarding visitors and users with our business partners, trusted affiliates and advertisers for the purposes outlined above.

 

HOW LONG DO WE KEEP YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION?

Crossbows Optical Limited store and remove your personal identification information in accordance with GDPR guidelines.

 

CHANGES TO THIS PRIVACY POLICY
Crossbows Optical Limited has the discretion to update this privacy policy at any time. When we do, we will revise the updated date at the bottom of this page. We encourage Users to frequently check this page for any changes to stay informed about how we are helping to protect the personal information we collect. You acknowledge and agree that it is your responsibility to review this privacy policy periodically and become aware of modifications.

 

YOUR ACCEPTANCE OF THESE TERMS
By using this Site and our products you signify your acceptance of this policy. If you do not agree to this policy, please do not use our Site or products. Your continued use of our Site and products following the posting of changes to this policy will be deemed your acceptance of those changes.

 

CONTACTING US
If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, the practices of this site, your dealings with this site or our products and services, please contact us at:

Crossbows Optical Limited
Unit 1
Halfpenny Valley Industrial Estate
Lurgan
Craigavon
Co Armagh
BT66 8TP
United Kingdom
+44(0)28 3832 2301

http://www.crossbowsoptical.com
general@crossbowsoptical.com

 

This document was last updated on September 20th, 2018