渐进设计

目前的Crossbows玻璃渐进镜片采用Smooth Optics Technology技术设计,可以为用户各种视距的最佳视觉体验。自由设计利用计算机计算,可针对患者独特的镜框和面部匹配组合自定义任何度数的镜片。这种设计可以数字化应用到玻璃半精加工镜片毛坯的背面,为特定患者打造出一种镜片。

Custom V+高级渐进设计内置EyeView技术,可以减少外周的失真。Digital EyePower可为任意镜框提供清晰的视觉体验,甚至是全围框。可变的inset特性允许眼镜商选择特定的数值或者由计算机软件根据给定的附加验光值计算。自由生产允许选择12至18mm间的通道长度。

下载渐进片图片

生活化设计

面向特殊任务的独特设计。以下两种选项可以提供相应情境下最迫切需要的宽视野。玻璃镜片可以提供杰出的光学性能和耐刮性能,而设计自身则根据患者特定的验光结果进行计算。边缘融合、基弯控制和雪橇型设计,减小了板材沟渎和镜片厚度,使镜片更薄、更轻、更舒适。

Custom Office 办公片近距离可变焦设计,可以适应木工、水管工、画家、机械师、音乐家、艺术家及电脑用户的中距离和近距视觉要求。超大的阅读和中间视距,巧妙地部署在头部正中位置,减轻了眼球和脖颈压力。8个动态度数,支持至多3.00D的阅读下加光。建议最小拟合高度未16 mm,且镜框应该有足够的深度,足浴容纳整个视距,保证患者的满意度。
Custom Driver驾驶镜这一选项支持左右眼采用不同的设计,从而可以最大限度扩大远距离视野,更清晰地观看侧方后视镜。其通道长度为20mm,同时为了方便读取仪表盘提供了更长的通道。建议每天驾车不短于4小时的老花眼患者使用。

下载生活化图片

其他设计

自由镜片生产支持通过适当的软件,进行任何个性化的镜片设计。Crossbows Optical的EyeView技术额外添加到了标准单光片镜片之中,从而实现了超凡的视觉体验。

Custom Single Vision单光片EyeView技术消除了干扰散光,扩大了镜片边缘的视野。Digital EyePower有助于高凸面和凹面度数可以采用更为扁平、纤薄的镜片,从而扩展可供选择镜框款型范围。可变的偏心距离允许设计将镜片毛坯上的光学中心根据需要需要转移,从而支持更多的镜片材料和镜片直径范围。这些特性对于围框尤为有益。

浏览其它涉及

PROGRESSIVE Designs

Current Crossbows glass progressive lenses are designed with Smooth Optics Technology to provide the user with the best viewing experience at all distances. The freeform design uses computerized calculations to customize any prescription to the patient’s unique frame and face fit combination. The design is digitally applied to the back surface of a glass semi-finished lens blank to produce a one of a kind lens for each patient.

Custom V+ Premium progressive design that includes EyeView Technology to reduce peripheral distortion. Digital EyePower provides clear viewing in any lens frame even wraparound styles. The variable inset features allows the optician to select the value or the computer software can calculate based on the additional measurements given. Custom V+ includes  corridor lengths from 12 to 18mm

DOWNLOAD PROGRESSIVE DESIGNS

LIFESTYLE Designs

Unique designs geared for specific tasks. These two options below provide wider viewing fields where needed most. The glass lens provides superior optics and scratch protection while the design itself is calculated based on the patient’s specific measurements. Edge blending, control of base curves and crib shapes reduce plate height and lens thickness for thinner, lighter, more comfortable lenses.

Custom Office This near-variable focus design accommodates the intermediate and near vision requirements for carpenters, plumbers, painters, mechanics, musicians and artists along with computer users. The extra-large reading and intermediate areas are strategically placed for a natural head position to reduce eye and neck strain. 8 dynamic powers allow for reading additions up to 3.00D. Minimum recommended fitting height is 16mm and the frame should have sufficient depth to accommodate the reading area for patient satisfaction.
Custom Driver This option has individual designs for left and right eyes to maximize the distance viewing fields allowing for clear viewing of side mirrors and a wide corridor for dashboard reading. Recommended for presbyopes driving a minimum of 4 hours a day

DOWNLOAD LIFESTYLE DESIGNS

OTHER Designs

Freeform lens production allows the ability to personalise virtually any lens design with the appropriate software. Crossbows Optical’s EyeView Technology added to a standard single vision lens makes viewing EXTRAORDINARY.

Custom Single Vision EyeView Technology eliminates unwanted astigmatism widening the viewing fields to the lens edge. Digital EyePower helps high plus and minus prescriptions receive flatter, thinner lenses to expand the range of frame styles to choose from. Variable decentration allows the design to shift the optical centre on the lens blank as needed allowing more lens materials and diameters to be used. These features are especially beneficial for wraparound frames.

DOWNLOAD OTHER DESIGNS