渐进设计

共有三种定制水平,分别对应不同的通道长度*,所有产品均具有出色的光学性能和精美的外观。现可提供软或硬设计选择。

V+采用Crossbows Optical的Smooth Optics平滑技术打造的高级变通道设计,可为最挑剔的患者提供无与伦比的平滑水平。集成了EyeView视野技术,可以实现更宽的视野,同时可根据患者面部匹配测量结果和镜框规格计算机选择通道长度。
U这种设计涵盖了12至20mm之间的多种通道长度范围。计算机软件可根据患者的配镜细节和所选择的的镜框,选择最适宜的通道长度。内置EyeView视野 技术,可保证各种度数范围内一致的光学性能。可以呈现更好的舒适度、更快的适应速度、更为清晰的整体视觉效果。
Basic基本设计
多用途标准渐进片,共有六种通道长度可选:

  • Basic 13和14,专用于小镜框,可呈递良好的阅读视距、通道视距和远距离视野
  • Basic 15和16,结合了远距离视距和良好的中距离和阅读视距
  • Basic 17和18,大镜框的理想解决方案,支持最大限度利用各个视区

下载渐进片轮廓图

生活方式的设计

由于某些生活方式需要特定的外观考虑,Crossbows 光学专门针对这一类个性化需求提供一系列竞选的设计。无论工作还是休闲,此类镜片均可提供最迫切需要的光学性能,协助缓解眼球压力。

Office Desk Pro办公、桌面和专业级
作为标准渐进片的替代产品,这一系列可提供更广的阅读和中距离视野。其近距离可变焦设计使其成为了计算机用户、乐师、木匠、裁缝、艺术家等群体的理想选择。方便的放置区减轻了脖颈的疼痛和眼球的压力。您可根据所需的刺激程度,选择办公、桌面或专业级镜片。
Driver驾驶镜
专门针对驾驶时的特殊需求而设计。这款渐进片设计涵盖了宽阔的远距离视域,可以让驾驶员舒适地观察整个挡风玻璃到侧面后视镜之间的所有区域。在提供方向盘组件操作所需的充足近距离视域的同时,改进的中距离视域还非常适合于读取仪表盘和行程记录设备上的数值。
Relax S舒适型
推荐日常大部分时间花在近距离观察、眼球要承受疲劳和压力之苦的非老花眼患者使用的一款舒适型镜片。其可提供两种型号:适于近距离视野的,0.66D度数的Relax S I(25-35岁)以及具有1.00D度数的Relax S II(出现老花眼前兆的35-45岁人群)。
Sport运动型
专门设计的远视距设计,适用于活跃的室外生活方式,例如网球和高尔夫球选手、背包客、骑行者等群体。Sport内置EyeView视野 技术和Digital EyePower数字眼力,即便采用运动款围框,仍可提供较宽的视野。
Junior青少年
这种温和的渐进片设计专为响应特定的临床研究*应用需求而打造,这一类临床研究涉及在青少年群体中使用多光片以便减缓近视的加剧速度。我们建议根据适应情况将其用于8-16岁人群,因为从该年龄段之后至二十出头,近视度数会稳定下来。Junior设计可提供较大的稳定视距,以及远视域的出色周边清晰度。

下载生活方式Lifestyle图片

其他设计

Crossbows 光学的数字式设计延伸至单筒和双光片镜片。

融合无线双光片这种定制融合无线双光片设计适用于半精加工单光片镜片的背面,可以消除铸造双光片之中常见的露痕界台。内移值可纳入到软件的处方之中,从而可选择可提供最佳光学性能的最佳数值。
单光片先进的单光片镜片集成了EyeView视野技术,可以减少由于干扰散光引起的边缘失真,为镜片边缘提供更清晰的视觉效果。Digital EyePower数字眼力更使这款设计成为运动和时尚围框的理想选择。

下载其他图片

*通道长度为测得的配镜点至阅读基准圆圈中心的距离,100% 全加光的度数的位置。

**Cooper, J., Schulman, E., Jamal, N. Current Status on the Development and Treatment of Myopia. Optometry. 2012;83(5):179-199.
– Gwiazda J, Hyman L, Hussein M, Everett D, Norton TT, Kurtz D, Leske MC, Manny R, Marsh-Tootle W, Scheiman M, and the COMET Group: A randomized clinical trial of progressive addition lenses versus single vision lenses on the progression of myopia in children. IOVS 44: 1492-1500, 2003.
https://nei.nih.gov/news/statements/comet

自定义市场推广工具

易用的市场推广工具,可为增强贵公司产品组合品牌知名度提供相应的自定义材料。

浏览各种市场推广工具

PROGRESSIVE Designs

Three levels of customization with different corridor lengths*; all with excellent optical properties and appealing profiles. Available in hard or soft design.

V+ A premium variable corridor design created using Crossbows Optical’s Smooth Optics Technology delivers unparalleled levels of smoothness for the most discerning patient. EyeView Technology is integrated for wider fields of view and the corridor length is computer-selected with the patient’s face fit measurements and frame specifications.
U This design includes variable corridor lengths ranging from 12 to 20mm. Computer software selects the best corridor based on the patient’s fitting details and frame choice. Includes EyeView Technology for consistent optical performance across prescriptions. Gives great comfort, fast adaptation and sharp vision overall
Basic All-purpose standard progressive in six corridor lengths to choose from.

  • Basic 13 and Basic 14 are specifically designed for small eye sizes and deliver good reading, corridor and distance viewing fields
  • Basic 15 and Basic 16 combine a generous distance with good intermediate and reading
  • Basic 17 and Basic 18 are a great solution for ample frames that allow the maximum use of each visual zone

VIEW PROGRESSIVE PLOTS

LIFESTYLE Designs

Because certain lifestyles require unique viewing considerations, Crossbows Optical offers a series of designs specially geared towards these individuals. For work or leisure, these lenses offer great optics where needed most and assist in relieving eye strain.

Office Desk Pro An alternative to a standard progressive lens specifically designed to provide ample reading and intermediate viewing fields. Its near variable focus design makes it ideal for computer users, musicians, carpenters, tailors, artists, etc. Conveniently placed visual zones reduce neck pain and eye strain. Select from Office, Desk or Professional based on the degression needed.
Driver Designed with the specific requirements of driving in mind. This progressive design includes a wide distance area for comfortable viewing across the windshield to side mirrors. The improved intermediate zone is perfect for reading dashboard gauges and travel devices while providing adequate near vision for steering wheel components.
Relax S A comfort lens recommended for non-presbyopes that spend a large portion of the day focusing at near distance and suffer from tired and strained eyes. It is available in two forms: Relax S I with an addition of 0.66D in the near viewing field (25-35 year olds) and Relax S II with an addition of 1.00D (pre-presbyope 35-45 year olds).
Sport This design is specially engineered with a generous distance area for active outdoor lifestyles such as tennis and golf players, hikers, cyclists, etc. Sport includes EyeView Technology and Digital EyePower to provide wieder viewing fields even in sports-style wrap frames.
Junior This mild progressive design was created in response to clinical studies** regarding the use of multifocals in young children to slow down the progression of early onset myopia. Recommended for 8-16 year olds based on indications that myopia stabilizes by the late teens or early twenties. The Junior design offers a large stable reading area and excellent peripheral clarity in the distance zone.

VIEW LIFESTYLE PLOTS

OTHER Designs

Crossbows Optical’s digital designs extend to monocular and bifocal lenses.

Bigressive The Custom Bigressive uses advanced progressive lens technology to create a patented hybrid design. There is a smooth transition from distance to near, as in a progressive, but with the wide fields of view of a bifocal, without any unsightly line.
Blended Bifocal This custom blended bifocal design is applied to the back surface of semi-finished single vision lens eliminating the tell-tale ledge found on cast bifocals. The inset values can be included in the prescription or the software can select the best value for optimal optical performance.
Single Vision An advanced single vision lens incorporating EyeView Technology to reduce peripheral distortion caused by unwanted astigmatism and provide clear viewing to the lens edge. Digital EyePower makes this design ideal for sports and fashion wrap frames.

VIEW OTHER PLOTS

*Corridor lengths are measured from fit point to 100% of full add power.

**Cooper, J., Schulman, E., Jamal, N. Current Status on the Development and Treatment of Myopia. Optometry. 2012;83(5):179-199.
– Gwiazda J, Hyman L, Hussein M, Everett D, Norton TT, Kurtz D, Leske MC, Manny R, Marsh-Tootle W, Scheiman M, and the COMET Group: A randomized clinical trial of progressive addition lenses versus single vision lenses on the progression of myopia in children. IOVS 44: 1492-1500, 2003.
https://nei.nih.gov/news/statements/comet

CUSTOM MARKETING TOOLS

Easy-to-use Marketing site to produce customized materials for brand awareness of your company’s product portfolio.

VIEW MARKETING TOOLS