光学行业的领导厂商

Crossbows Optical的研发部门已经从事优质玻璃模块及树脂镜片生产逾30年,早在2000年代,他们便已经开始为自己的玻璃镜片和塑料镜片数字实验室倾力开发自由镜片设计。

从高端的渐进式设计,到专业的职业镜片,再到高清的单光片镜片,Crossbows的产品系列可为任何实验室提供完善的解决方案。当然,他们的专业能力并不仅限于此;Crossbows Optical可以根据客户的规格要求,打造任意量身定制的镜片设计。

为了增强自身产品的光学性能,Crossbows Optical还开发了多想专利的镜片技术;同时,Crossbows Optical还一直在帮助整个光学行业不断突破创新,打造面向试验市场项目和产品研究的专用产品。

Crossbows Optical位于北爱尔兰阿尔马郡勒根,毗邻内伊湖南岸。其距离贝尔法斯特不过二十英里之遥,从两地的机场均可轻松到达。

 

联系Crossbows

A Leader in the Optical Industry

While Crossbows Optical R&D has been producing outstanding glass moulds and polycarbonate inserts for over 30 years, since the early 2000s they have dedicated their efforts to the development of freeform lens designs for their own glass lenses and for plastic lens digital labs.

From premium progressives to specialized occupational designs to high definition single vision lenses, Crossbows’ range of products offers a solution to any lab. And their expertise doesn’t end there; Crossbows Optical can create any lens design custom-made to a customer’s specifications.

Crossbows Optical has also developed proprietary lens technologies to enhance the optical performance of their products and has been instrumental in breakthroughs in the optical industry producing specialty products for test market projects and product research.

Crossbows Optical is located in Lurgan, County Armagh, Northern Ireland, close to the southern shores of Lough Neagh. It is twenty miles from Belfast and within easy reach from both airports.

 

Contact Crossbows